Jeff Glover & Associates - Meet Our Team

Outside Sales Agents

Jeff Glover

Jeff Glover

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 855 JEFF SELLS
Sold@JeffGloverAssociates.com

Brent Belesky Jeff Glover Assosciates

Brent Belesky

Outside Sales Manager/ Associate Broker

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Brent@KWGlover.com

Kristy Glover

Kristy Glover

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Kristy@KWGlover.com

Amy Duncan

Amy Duncan

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Amy@KWGlover.com

Jolynne Mercieca

Jolynne Mercieca

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Jolynne@KWGlover.com

David Bendernagel

David Bendernagel

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
David@KWGlover.com

/anthony-bertrand.php

Anthony Bertrand

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
ABertrand@KWGlover.com

Dylan Farrington

Dylan Farrington

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
DFarrin@KWGlover.com

Kelly McHenry

Kelly McHenry

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
McHenry@KWGlover.com

Susan Berry

Susan Berry

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
SusanSellsIt@KWGlover.com

Jay Harrison

Jay Harrison

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Jay@KWGlover.com

Nada Hallani

Nada Hallani

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
NHallani@KWGlover.com

Kathy Persha

Kathy Persha

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Kathy@KWGlover.com

Allison Cunningham

Allison Cunningham

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
ACunningham@KWGlover.com

Jane Evans

Jane Evans

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Jane@KWGlover.com

Bob Waters

Bob Waters

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
BobWaters@KWGlover.com

Sean Ninness

Sean Ninness

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
SNinness@KWGlover.com

Carla Vincenti

Carla Vincenti

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
CarlaV@KWGlover.com

Erik Bagroski

Erik Bagroski

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
ErikB@KWGlover.com

Erena Symchych

Erena Symchych

Outside Sales Associate

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Erenas@KWGlover.com

Erica Mate

Erica Mate

Outside Sales Agent

Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
EMate@KWGlover.com

Kim Adams

Kim Adams

Outside Sales Associate

Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
KimA@KWGlover.com

Kelly Justice

Kelly Justice

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
KellyC@KWGlover.com

Konrad Burrell

Konrad Burrell

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
TimM@KWGlover.com

Bryan Wolf

Bryan Wolf

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
bryanw@kwglover.com

Davonte Moore

Davonte Moore

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
DMoore@KWGlover.com

Jennifer Frescura-Skulley

Jennifer Frescura-Skulley

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
JenniferS@KWGlover.com

Michael Dimachki

Michael Dimachki

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
MichaelD@KWGlover.com

Sean Konja

Sean Konja

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
SeanK@KWGlover.com

April Allard

April Allard

Outside Sales Associate

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
AprilA@KWGlover.com

Michael Garrison

Michael Garrison

Outside Sales Associate

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
M.Garrison@KWGlover.com

Additional Outside Sales Agents

 

Inside Sales Associates


Don Erickson

Don Erickson

Inside Sales Associate

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
DonErickson@KWGlover.com

Additional Inside Sales Associates

 

Showing Agents

Nicole Kreitzberg

Nicole Kreutzberg

Showing Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
NicoleK@KWGlover.com

Mariana Kasten

Mariana Kasten

Showing Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Mariana@KWGlover.com

Amy Crawford

Amy Crawford

Showing Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
ACrawford@KWGlover.com

Marla Moore

Marla Moore

Showing Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
MarlaM@KWGlover.com

 

Operations Staff

Taylor Kerrigan

Taylor Kerrigan

Live Unreal Companies Operations Manager

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Taylor@KWGlover.com

Taylor Cornfield

Taylor Cornfield

Jeff Glover & Associates Operations Manager

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
TaylorC@KWGlover.com

Christine Succarro

Christine Succurro

Transaction Coordinator

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Christine@KWGlover.com


Danielle Hart

Danielle Hart

Client Relationship Manager

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Danielle@KWGlover.com

Miranda Monette

Miranda Monette

Listing Relationship Manager

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
MirandaM@KWGlover.com

Jason Grube

Jason Grube

Photographer

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
JasonGrube@gmail.com

Tom Kotzian

Tom Kotzian

Compliance Manager

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS

Sign up for email updates